Michigan.gov Libertarian Party of Michigan
[Home] [News & Events] [Issues & Positions] [Organization] [Membership Services]
[Campaigns] [Get Involved] [Online Newsletter] [Links]
1-888-FREE-NOW
Campus Organizations
  • Delta College - Jim Fitzpatrick, Kurn@webtv.net.


  • Hillsdale College, Hillsdale - Heidi Morris, HCMorris@hillsdale.edu

  • Michigan State University, East Lansing - Brendan Dennis, dennisb3@msu.edu

  • Northern Michigan University, Marquette - Mike Brown, 209 North 5th Street, Marquette MI 49855, DocBrown_77@Yahoo.com, (906) 225-1049

  • University of Michigan, Ann Arbor - Andrew Moylan, admoylan@umich.edu and Jeremy Linden, jlinden@umich.edu

  • University of Michigan, Flint - Paul Ashbaugh, paul.ashbaugh@at.siemens.com

  • Western Michigan University - Brian Harris, bharris5781@vipmail.kvcc.edu
If you are interested in starting your own student group at the college or high school level, contact Bill Gelineau at freedomlover59@hotmail.com or 616-897-0488.
 Request Info
 Join Us!
 Contribute
 Volunteer
 Register To Vote



 Contacts
 Site Map



Are you a Libertarian?
Click here to find out!

Privacy Policy



Libertarian Party of Michigan - P.O. Box 27065 - Lansing, MI 48909-7065 - 1-888-FREENOW